D & R Supply Staff

PRESIDENT  - Jan Ward/CEO

VICE PRESIDENT - Scotty Richard


Safety Manager - Michael Ward

Office Manager - Lisa Fontenot - lisaf@dandrsupply.net

Bottle Rent - Kim Guidry - kimg@dandrsupply.net

Service/MTR's/Counter Clerk - Sharline Durio - sharlined@dandrsupply.net

Receiving - Charles Hoffpour - charlesh@dandrsupply.net

Counter Clerk - Debbie Breaux - debbieb@dandrsupply.net

Service

Safety,Purchasing & Sales - Michael Ward
mikew4686@yahoo.com

Purchasing, Sales, Paint & Sandblasting - Scotty Richard
scottyr@dandrsupply.net

Accounting, Receiving & Sales - Wesley Richard
wesleyr@dandrsupply.net

Oil,Gas, Pipeline Sales - Hav Oliver
kimg@dandrsupply.net

Purchasing,Sales, International Gas & Hose, & AG - Wayne Fontenot
waynef@dandrsupply.net

Hydraulics, Preumatics & Fitting - Robert Thibodeaux
robertt@dandrsupply.net

4-Wheeler Parts,Dewalt,Proto & Sales - Blake Richard
blaker@dandrsupply.net

Bearings & Sales - Sunni Courville
sunnifc@dandrsupply.net

Hardware,Cookware & Sales - Jeremy Fontenot
jeremyf@dandrsupply.net

Oil,Gass Industry & Bid Manager - Randy Dubuc
randyd@dandrsupply.net

General Sales - James Wallett
jamesw@dandrsupply.net

Lawnmower Parts,Sales,Driver & Warehouse Man - Barry Fontenot
barryf@dandrsupply.net

Agricultural,Sales, & Crawfish Boat Parts - Francis Frey
francisf@dandrsupplyh.net

Gernal Sales & Driver - Paul Brignac
paulb@dandrsupply.net

Gernal Sales & Warehouse - Malcom Edwards
bozoe@dandrsupply.net





Steel Supply

Sales/Bid Manager - Alex Higginbotham - ssupplyak@yahoo.com

Sales/MTRS - Timmy Higginbotham - ssupplyth@yahoo.com

Office Manager - Rachel Manuel - ssupplykcf@yahoo.com

Baldwin Filter Reference